age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Mon 01 Sep

25 Sep 1 Lets fall in love 25 pic

40 Sep 1 want to... 40 (ridgeland sc)

Sep 1 Salute! (Pooler, Savannah and surrounding areas)

36 Sep 1 care with handle 36 (southside savannah) pic

46 Sep 1 I only need 1 sincere man 46 (Effingham)

Sep 1 Good Stuff (savannah ga)

40 Sep 1 Asking to much I assume 40 (Savannah Ga)

25 Sep 1 Your Biggest Blessing ❤️ 25

22 Sep 1 Just looking for a friend 22 (Savannah)

Sun 31 Aug

42 Aug 31 BBW Looking for her prince sick of kissing frogs, where are you?? 42 (SAVANNAH) pic

49 Aug 31 I Still Believe... 49

24 Aug 31 Want someone that really needs a real woman 24

28 Aug 31 Female who wants to date 28 (Savannah) pic

30 Aug 31 Hey you. 30

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 Seeking Tall SWM.... for Dominant Girl (pooler)

Fri 29 Aug

24 Aug 29 Why not. 24 (Savannah, Ga)

Aug 29 lookin for some one country!! (around savannah)

Aug 29 Let's Chill (Savannah )

35 Aug 29 Seeking my Subservient Man..... 35 (chatham,effingham , bulloch) pic

48 Aug 29 someone to love 48 (ga) pic

24 Aug 29 Sb seeking sd 24 (savannah ga)

Thu 28 Aug

25 Aug 28 Looking for love in all the wrong places :) 25 (Statesboro)

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Perfectly imperfect

23 Aug 27 Is it you? 23

28 Aug 27 What I want! 28 (Savannah)

Tue 26 Aug

26 Aug 26 Mixed blk queen for swm 26 (Sav )

Aug 26 ISO man attracted to larger women (Savannah)

52 Aug 26 Decent, fun guy....50-60ish? - w4m 52 (Area)

28 Aug 26 just looking for something real 28 (savannah ga)

Mon 25 Aug

23 Aug 25 Perfectly imperfect 23 (Savannah)

34 Aug 25 black female looking for a white gentleman age range 28 to 35 34 (Savannah and nearby)

Sun 24 Aug

26 Aug 24 Ready to date 26 (pooler) pic

Fri 22 Aug

30 Aug 22 Looking For My Prince 30 (Savannah)

Aug 22 30FMidway - Guys be fore warned! (Midway, Ga)

Thu 21 Aug

18 Aug 21 Looking For Fun 18 (Savannah)

27 Aug 21 I miss dating! 27 (southside savannah)

30 Aug 21 Bbw looking for date tonight 30 (savannah)

44 Aug 21 Still Searching 44 (savannah)

Wed 20 Aug

24 Aug 20 lets talk about.... - w4m 24

26 Aug 20 looking for something specific 26 (pooler)

Aug 20 Relationship wanted

Aug 20 Good men BEWARE

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 looking for a military man (Augusta)

25 Aug 19 Dinner tonight? 25 (effingham county)

Mon 18 Aug

28 Aug 18 looking for LTR 28 pic

39 Aug 18 A little Honesty here 39 (savannah ga)

26 Aug 18 unsure what to make of this 26 (pooler)

Sat 16 Aug

20 Aug 16 ~LOOKING FOR REAL LOVE~ 20 (savannah ga)

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 looking for that special someone (Effingham)

Tue 12 Aug

27 Aug 12 texting, emailing, pic swap, sexting and meeting in the future 27 (ss savannah)

30 Aug 12 Are you the man for me?? 30 (savannah ga) pic

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 HSV2 female seeks same (savannah)

30 Aug 11 live in boyfriend 30 (savannah ga)

27 Aug 11 Sexy bbw 27 (savannah ga)

Sun 10 Aug

36 Aug 10 tired of the games 36 (pt wentworth)

Aug 10 Want custom pics / vids? ;) (sav) pic

20 Aug 10 Looking 20

52 Aug 10 looking for long term ages 52-60 52 (savannah ga) pic

49 Aug 10 Looking4RealMan 49 (near Dublin)

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Love To Fish!! (Glennville area)

Aug 9 ... Let's see (Savannah )

Aug 9 Military guys (Georgia)

26 Aug 9 Taking it Slow 26 (Pooler Area)

23 Aug 9 Long term 23

Thu 07 Aug

34 Aug 7 SBF in search of someone real and genuine 34 (Pooler, Savannah)

37 Aug 7 real man for a loyal bbw 37 (southside savannah)

Aug 7 Wanna get out the barracks

Wed 06 Aug

42 Aug 6 Looking for a partner with hpv. 42 (Ellabell)

25 Aug 6 Metal bbw ready to settle down. 25 (port wentworth/savannah)

Tue 05 Aug

27 Aug 5 rock my world - w4m 27 (savannah ga)

25 Aug 5 In search of something... 25 (Savannah)

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Last Try (savannah ga)

Sat 02 Aug

29 Aug 2 Pretty Princess 29

Aug 2 Hello to you.

Fri 01 Aug

24 Aug 1 - seeking something serious 24 (statesboro area)

Thu 31 Jul

20 Jul 31 Let's Chill 20 (Savannah)

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 looking for something longterm (savannah ga)

21 Jul 30 Big Beautiful Woman Wants a Relationship 21 (Savannah)

Tue 29 Jul

23 Jul 29 Wondering what is out there. 23

37 Jul 29 beautiful woman hoping to get to know someone 37 (savannah ga)

37 Jul 29 Dark chocolate 37

Mon 28 Jul

39 Jul 28 Friends First 39 (savannah ga)

39 Jul 28 Friends first 39 (savannah ga)

38 Jul 28 Are you out there? 38 (Savannah (near Daffin Park))

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Seeking long term

Fri 25 Jul

38 Jul 25 Married Woman looking for LTR 38 (Savannah)

20 Jul 25 ~Looking for ltr~ 20 (Savannah Ga)

Thu 24 Jul

27 Jul 24 A beautiful plus size queen 27 (savannah ga)

Wed 23 Jul

36 Jul 23 ISO real man for LTR 36 (rincon) pic

24 Jul 23 seriously?? 24 (hinesville)

38 Jul 23 FRIENDS FIRST 38 (savannah)

42 Jul 23 BBW LOOKING FOR LTR 42 (SAVANNAH ) pic

28 Jul 23 It's almost football season!!!!! 28 (Near savannah )

23 Jul 23 Looking to move to Savannah 23

Tue 22 Jul

35 Jul 22 MWF seeking discreet WM - w4m 35 (Effingham/Pooler)

61 Jul 22 Looking for a friend 61 (Savannah)

27 Jul 22 Where the good guys at,?? 27 (Savannah)

Mon 21 Jul

32 Jul 21 Old Fashion 32

22 Jul 21 Ebony For Ivory :) 22

28 Jul 21 looking for true love 28 (savannah)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]